Produktübersicht

Vertriebsleitung

Uwe Coen
Fon: +49 (0)170-8549248
E-Mail: coen@pagel.de

Hamburg, Schleswig Holstein, Bremen, Nordniedersachsen

Bernd Langner
Fon: +49 (0)170-5636297
E-Mail: langner@pagel.de

Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Sachsen-Anhalt, Berlin, Brandenburg

Arthur Brozyna
Fon: +49 (0)201-68504-20
E-Mail: brozyna@pagel.de

Rhein-Ruhr-Gebiet

Holger Müller
Fon: +49 (0)171-2113255
E-Mail: mueller@pagel.de

Dortmund, Siegen, Hannover, Kassel

Dipl. Ing. (FH) Jens Wortberg
Fon: +49 (0)171-2712608
E-Mail: wortberg@pagel.de

Köln, Aachen, Neuwied, Bitburg

Sebastian Coen
Fon: +49 (0)170 5754750
E-Mail: sebastian.coen@pagel.de

Sachsen, Thüringen, Halle/Saale, Cottbus

Arthur Brozyna
Fon: +49 (0)201-68504-20
E-Mail: brozyna@pagel.de

Hessen, Saarland, Rheinland-Pfalz

Christian Coen
Fon: +49 (0)170-6342792
E-Mail: christian.coen@pagel.de

Baden-Württemberg

Dipl. Ing. (FH) Norwin Pollich
Fon: +49 (0)171-5586383
E-Mail: pollich@pagel.de

Nordbayern, Nürnberg

Jan Lamshöft
Fon: +49 (0)171-4784637
E-Mail: lamshoeft@pagel.de

Südbayern, München

Harald Andersohn
Fon: +49 (0)170-4541856
E-Mail: andersohn@pagel.de

Zentraler Versand

PAGEL Versand
Wolfsbankring 9
45355 Essen
Fon: +49 (0)201-68504-0
Fax: +49 (0)201-68504-31
Internet: www.pagel.com
E-Mail: info@pagel.com

Kontakt Impressum Hinweis